FACEBOOK // 4,9

    audaces emprendedores multinacionales.😉

    Bonsai San Cristobal Artemisa Avatar Bonsai San Cristobal Artemisa
    09/06/2020

    Absolutely the restaurant with the best service in Spain 🙏🏽 Thank you for a lovely dinner and great service from a sweet and energetic waiter! 🥳 I give my warmest... read more

    Helene Kristine Madsen Avatar Helene Kristine Madsen
    31/07/2021

    Burger au top, accueil au top. Je recommande.

    Lorenzo Salvador Avatar Lorenzo Salvador
    23/08/2022

    Pedimos a domicilio y todo muy cuidado a parte de la comida buenísima y a buen precio, repetiremos seguro!

    Mario Cozar Gomez Avatar Mario Cozar Gomez
    11/04/2020

TRIPADVISOR // 4,5

star rating  Excelent - Very good place! I eat the best hamburguer. The place its very nice and the staff are very patient.

avatar thumb Ferran S
29/06/2023

star rating  Lovely Food & Customer Service - Came here for our first meal of holiday, absolutely delicious food. Me and my partner shared chips, it was enough for two and each had our own burger. Food was... read more

avatar thumb amykc180
03/10/2022

star rating  Great place to have dinner. - Great food great staff chilled out happy hour is great moritz beers is great will definitely come again and my boys the starters

avatar thumb Curious57464761620
18/10/2022

GOOGLE // 4.5

  • ... read more

    Paul Mackay Avatar Paul Mackay
    09/07/2022

    ... read more

    Chloe Flanagan Avatar Chloe Flanagan
    09/07/2022

    ... read more

    Nikki Bee Avatar Nikki Bee
    09/10/2022
  • ... read more

    Nils Niederheide Avatar Nils Niederheide
    09/01/2022

    ... read more

    Christian Krag Avatar Christian Krag
    09/01/2022

    ... read more

    thomas lazenby Avatar thomas lazenby
    09/07/2022
  • ... read more

    Veronika Junttila Avatar Veronika Junttila
    09/08/2022

    ... read more

    Will Boddy Avatar Will Boddy
    09/01/2022

    ... read more

    Even Rowle Beaufort Avatar Even Rowle Beaufort
    09/06/2022

Looking for a delicious meal, the best burgers in La Pineda, excellent service and cold beers?

Let our guest reviews be your guide! Hear what others, who have visited La Pineda, have said about the best restaurant. Our guests share their honest opinions about WISSLER.

As an award-winning restaurant, we can ensure you the best service in the best restaurant in La Pineda. Read more reviews about WISSLER on TripAdvisor, Google and Facebook.