Guest Reviews

FACEBOOK // 4,9

    Muy amables y buen servicio

    Sara Berdun Gavin Avatar Sara Berdun Gavin
    27/10/2022

    Todo buenísimo🤤, valoro mucho el packaging y me encanto! Lo recomiendo muchísimo! 💯

    Vita Khrapicheva Avatar Vita Khrapicheva
    11/04/2020

    Personnel hyper agréable. Service qui n'est pas trop rapide, et cela est rare à la Pineda. On ne s'est pas senti "jeté dehors". Repas délicieux! En tant que Belge et... read more

    Tiphaine Honoré Avatar Tiphaine Honoré
    01/08/2021

    5⭐ great staff and lovely family ☺️

    Cassie Bonnar Thompson Avatar Cassie Bonnar Thompson
    24/02/2021

TRIPADVISOR // 4,5

star rating  Hidden gem amoungst the tourist traps - Stumbled across this hidden gem whilst looking for a hassle free meal. Set off a side street away from the tourist filled restaurants with the confusing mash up of world... read more

avatar thumb Explorer14943137117
15/06/2023

star rating  Gluten free - Best burger I've ever had!
Great gluten free burger but maybe less sauce (personal preference).
Good choices with amazing gluten free options.

avatar thumb E3120XVsamp
13/06/2023

star rating  Best bar around  - Absolutely lovely bar very friendly staff. Food was excellent the whole family loved it. Very clean place as well and definitely worth a trip to eat and drink.

avatar thumb daieye29
26/09/2022

GOOGLE // 4.5

  • ... read more

    Eva Billon Avatar Eva Billon
    09/09/2022

    ... read more

    Gemma Duffy Avatar Gemma Duffy
    09/07/2022

    ... read more

    Christian Krag Avatar Christian Krag
    09/01/2022
  • ... read more

    Danni Avatar Danni
    09/01/2022

    ... read more

    Hunny Nokling Avatar Hunny Nokling
    09/11/2022

    ... read more

    Molly Small Avatar Molly Small
    09/09/2022
  • ... read more

    Harrison Gordon Avatar Harrison Gordon
    09/01/2022

    ... read more

    Grace Phelan Avatar Grace Phelan
    09/10/2022

    ... read more

    Faye Avatar Faye
    09/10/2022

Looking for a delicious meal, the best burgers in La Pineda, excellent service and cold beers?

Let our guest reviews be your guide! Hear what others, who have visited La Pineda, have said about the best restaurant. Our guests share their honest opinions about WISSLER.

As an award-winning restaurant, we can ensure you the best service in the best restaurant in La Pineda. Read more reviews about WISSLER on TripAdvisor, Google and Facebook.